March 02, 2007

sick

dear miniature mutant mucus quadrupeds,

please remove yourselves from the caverns in my skull as you are crowding up the place. you are putting weight on my nose and forcing the diseased sludge to gush out at very inopportune times. this is most unpleasant. this sickness that you've brought into my body with your arrival is unwelcome and i am giving you your eviction notice.

please note: this is not a 30 day eviction notice, nor is it a 7 day eviction notice. it is an IMMEDIATE eviction notice. i have called in the cavalry. the tylenol police were called to your place at 7:30am and should be arriving at any moment. please be on your best behavior when exiting the premises as i am currently at work and do not wish to cause a scene.

i appreciate your cooperation in our mutual parting of ways. i wish you luck on finding a new home with someone else.

love, me

giggle-more at 8:24 AM


|

previous | next

more about me if you just want to look...