November 10, 2006

life is flying by...

i think my meds aren't working. something is wrong. i've been feeling anxious and tonight i feel really really sad.

logically i know that i shouldn't feel this way because there is no cause. no rhyme or reason to it. it just is and that is making me uncomfortable.

is that possible? is it possible that my meds aren't working anymore and the dosage needs to be adjusted? i'm going to call tomorrow and talk to someone and see.

on the up side, derby practice was fantastic tonight. we really were cohesive as a team and it worked so well. i jammed and it was the best time ever! i love roller derby so much. i love all the friends i've made and that i finally feel like i belong somewhere. i am good at it and i am a valuable part of my team and that feels so good.

kid2 turned 5 on wednesday. life is flying by...

giggle-more at 1:13 AM


|

previous | next

more about me if you just want to look...